AGM Committee changes for 2018

Following the AGM held on 5th January 2018 the following members have joined the committee

Club Secretary – Konrad Emery-Ford M0KVF
Club Treasurer – Steve Marsh M6TTZ

We thank Konrad and Steve for volunteering for these roles and wish them every success.

The remainder of the committee remain unchanged, full details here


Related posts