2020 Committee

The current committee members (as voted at the AGM on 3 Jan 2020 and the EGM on 21 Feb 2020) are

Chair: Steve Marsh, M0NMA

Vice: Ivan Szabo, M6HET

Club Secretary: Brian Hiley, M0YBX

Club Treasurer: Steve Marsh, M0NMA

Event and Contest Coordinator: Andrew Kiddle, G4HVC

Member Representative: John Uttley, G6CQD


Related posts